Donald Elementary

Do you have Broken iPad Otter Box case???  See directions under the Bulletin Board for replacement.
PTA

Donald Elementary PTA Board 2013 – 2014

 

Position

Name

Email

President

Jennifer Arebalo

jenarebalo@yahoo.com

 

Vice President /  Membership

Cynthia Mrozek

cynthia.mrozek@verizon.net

Secretary

Mary Beth Desjardins

marybeth@pulsestream.com

Treasurer

Anne Deyalsingh

ardeyalsingh@hotmail.com

 

Parliamentarian

Jennifer Giermek-Moe

jenn.giermekmoe@yahoo.com

Principal

Michelle Wooten

wootenmd@lisd.net

 

Asst. Principal

Holly Shelton

sheltonh@lisd.net

 

Arts in Education/ Reflections

Christina Soderberg

Christina.soderberg@alumni.utexas.net

Arts in Education Co-chair

Shauna McCabe

shaunamccabe@yahoo.com

Book Fair

Nan Grayson

nangrayson2003@yahoo.com

Book Fair Co-chair

Melissa Stephens

aggiemel2000@gmail.com

Box Tops

Mary Beth Desjardins

marybeth@pulsestream.com

Box Tops Co-chair

Rochelle Mortensen

rochelle.mortensen@gmail.com

Council Delegate

Jennifer Arebalo

jenarebalo@yahoo.com

Council Delegate

Michelle Powell

manddpowell@gmail.com

D.I. Coordinator

Rochelle Mortensen

rochelle.mortensen@gmail.com

Designer

J.R. Arebalo

jrarebalo@gmail.com

Directory

Christine Taylor

roccobeach@earthlink.net

 

Environmental Awareness

 

 

 

 

Fall Festival

Amy Weidner

amyweidner@verizon.net

Fall Festival/ Community Asst.

Sheryl White

briansheryl@hotmail.com

 

Family Fun Day

Alisha Smith

misterb3701@hotmail.com

Family Fun Day Co-chair

Lauren Etter

laurenzetter@yahoo.com

FFD Silent Auction

 

 

Field Day

 

 

Historian

Sharon White

sharon@sharonandtrey.com

Holiday Fair

Jennifer Arebalo

jenarebalo@yahoo.com

Hospitality

Kim Smith

kimmykay1972@yahoo.com

Hospitality Co-chair

Michelle Powell

manddpowell@gmail.com

Legislative Action

Sarah Mitchell

tbat56@gmail.com

Publishing

Erin Charles

echarles025@verizon.net

 

Publishing Co-chair

 

 

Room Rep Liaison

Paula Edmondson

gpedmondson@sbcglobal.net

Room Rep Co-chair

Melissa Bernard

 

melissa_bernard@yahoo.com

School Supplies

Brenda Ricks

brendaricks1@aol.com

Spirit Gear

Julie Kluthe

emjak@verizon.net

Spirit Gear Co-chair

Yvette Henderson

spye1@verizon.net

Teacher Rep

 

 

Teacher Rep

Missy Thompson

thompsonm@lisd.net

Volunteer Coordinator

Jennifer Arebalo

jenarebalo@yahoo.com